Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
LEGO CLUB!

Serious Builders wanted!  Come and learn to build structures all made...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Monday, April 28, 2014
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thu, May 01, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Friday, May 02, 2014
Fri, May 02, 2014
4:00pm
Full STEAM Ahead with LACMA art!

Join our fabulous art teacher, Ms Alexis...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, May 05, 2014
Mon, May 05, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Tue, May 06, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, May 06, 2014
4:00pm
Mother's Day Storytime Celebration

Join us as we celebrate...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Wed, May 07, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Eating with Diabetes

The Workshop will provide an easy guide about the basics of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Thu, May 08, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
Wikipedia APA

Smithsonian Asian Pacific American Center and Asian/Pacific American...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Adults Workshop
Sat, May 10, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader, Ms. K.  Kids...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, May 12, 2014
Mon, May 12, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone
Tue, May 13, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, May 13, 2014
4:00pm
Family Storytime

Join us as we learn about the mighty frog! Come and share fun...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
11:15am
Student Zone

Students grade 6...

Junipero Serra Branch Library Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens Student Zone

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-05

Top