Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
The Los Angeles Opera!

Come enjoy an afternoon with the Los Angeles Public Opera....

Junipero Serra Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm
Swazzle presents B.A.R.K the Robot Dog

A fun puppet show for all ages...

Junipero Serra Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  ...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm
Metro Rail Safety!

Come and hear fun ways to stay safe when using the Metro! Fun...

Junipero Serra Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  Read...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Phonar Nation Photography Classes Session 1
...
Junipero Serra Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  Read...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm
Be A Tree! Learn the Rules of Dog Safety!

Join us as dog expert,...

Junipero Serra Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm
Game Day

Play a variety of...

Junipero Serra Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
1:00pm
Reading with STARS!

Join our STAR reader, Ms.K, in the Children's area.  Read...

Junipero Serra Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Healthy Meal Replacement

The Presenter will educate participants on how...

Junipero Serra Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-17

Top