Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
4:00pm
Film Series - African American History Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
6:30pm
Book Club

The Edendale Branch Library Book Club always welcomes new members. In February...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
4:00pm
Marcus Miller Drums from Around the World

...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Performance
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Arts & Crafts

Join us for some awesome arts and crafts! All materials will...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
4:00pm
Film Series - African American History Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

Spend the afternoon having fun playing games with other teens! 

Edendale Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
4:00pm
Film Series - African American History Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, February 23, 2015
Mon, Feb 23, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Arts & Crafts

Join us for some awesome arts and crafts! All materials will...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Computer Classes

Bring your questions to this open-topic computer class. We will...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:00pm
Film Series - African American History Month

Join us for a...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, February 27, 2015
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
3:30pm
Storytelling with STAR Reader Maggie

Please join us for a variety of...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
2:00pm
Research Your Genealogy

Learn to research your genealogy with Ancestry Library...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Genealogy Research
Monday, March 02, 2015
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
3:30pm
Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join us for some arts and crafts for kids! All...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime

Families with children three and under are...

Edendale Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Are you interested in helping out the library...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-04

Top