Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Salute To Veterans Open House

An Open House is jointly sponsored by the...

Lake View Terrace Adults Health
Wed, May 14, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.S. Veteran...

Lake View Terrace Adults Health
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Monday, May 12, 2014
Mon, May 12, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Voting 101

Information is the Best Defense. Representatives from The League of Women Voters...

Lake View Terrace Adults Lecture
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.S. Veteran...

Lake View Terrace Adults Health
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.S. Veteran...

Lake View Terrace Adults Health
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
9:00am to 5:30pm
Poem in Your Pocket Day

Join thousands of individuals across the U.S. and carry a...

Lake View Terrace Family Activity
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.S. Veteran...

Lake View Terrace Adults Health
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.S. Veteran...

Lake View Terrace Adults Health
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.S. Veteran...

Lake View Terrace Adults Health
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Gardening Club

Teens 11-18 join us to kick off our new gardening club. We...

Lake View Terrace Teens Club
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Council
Voice your opinions about Lake View Terrace Branch. Have a say about what...
Lake View Terrace Teens Meeting
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
10:00am to 5:30pm
Veteran Services

Attention Veterans! If you or someone you know are a U.S. Veteran...

Lake View Terrace Adults Health
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Origami Workshop

Teens (ages 11-18) are invited to an Origami workshop with Peggy...

Lake View Terrace Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm
Stories & Craft

Children and their families are invited for stories and crafts, a...

Lake View Terrace Kids Storytime
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Medicare 101

Confused about Medicare? We can help!

Attend our free Medicare 101...

Lake View Terrace Adults Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-26

Top