Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Wed, Mar 06, 2013
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us as we sing songs, read stories, and make a take home...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tue, Mar 12, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A fun time for teens to hang out with an X-Box 360 and board games.

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us as we sing songs, read stories, and make a take home...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A fun time for teens to hang out with an X-Box 360 and board games.

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
10:30am
Preschool Storytime

Join us as we sing songs, read stories, and make a take home...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
11:00am
BARK: Beach Animals Reading With Kids

Practice your reading skills by...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Game Day

A fun time for teens to hang out with an X-Box 360 and board games.

San Pedro Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, April 01, 2013
Mon, Apr 01, 2013
11:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Thu, Apr 04, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Preschool Without Walls

Preschool Without Walls is a Free Bilingual...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Family Activity
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
11:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale San Pedro Regional Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wed, Apr 10, 2013
10:30am to 11:15am
Preschool Storytime
Join us as we sing songs, read stories, and make a take home...
San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Thu, Apr 18, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Earth Day Stories and Crafts

Please join us to celebrate Earth day with...

San Pedro Regional Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Thu, Apr 25, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Money Matters Database Training

Learn how to use the MintGlobal...

San Pedro Regional Adults Money Matters
Thu, Apr 25, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Origami for Kids

Origami Workshop for kids ages 7 and older.  Space is limited....

San Pedro Regional Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Stamp Collecting Club

Learn about collecting stamps and postal history at our...

San Pedro Regional Club
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
11:00am
BARK: Beach Animals Reading With Kids

Practice your reading skills by...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wed, May 01, 2013
11:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Sat, May 04, 2013
11:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale San Pedro Regional Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sat, May 11, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Book Club

Come join the San Pedro Regional Library Book Club. We discuss classic...

San Pedro Regional Adults Book Club
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sat, May 18, 2013
3:00pm
Stock Investing

Learn basic stock and mutual fund investing using LAPL resources and...

San Pedro Regional Adults Money Matters
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sat, May 25, 2013
11:00am
BARK: Beach Animals Reading With Kids

Practice your reading skills by...

San Pedro Regional Kids Family Activity
Saturday, June 01, 2013
Sat, Jun 01, 2013
11:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale San Pedro Regional Teens, Kids, Seniors, Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 01, 2013
11:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale San Pedro Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
10:30am
Preschool Storytime: Reading is So Delicious

Join us as we...

San Pedro Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
2:00pm
Operakadabra: Opera & Magic

Join us for our Summer Reading Club Kick Off...

San Pedro Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top