Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Veterans Resouce Corps Community Workshop
The Veterans...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Seniors Workshop
Friday, June 13, 2014
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
9:00am to 3:00pm
UCLA Mobile Eye Clinic
The UCLA Mobile Eye Clinic and Stein Eye Institute...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Health
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Computer Class
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
3:30pm
Free Movie Matinee and Popcorn

In the spirit of our Summer Reading Club...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
2:00pm
C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Kid's C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Do you like...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
3:30pm
STEAM'n Construction

Come have some STEAM'n science fun and build your...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
2:00pm
C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Kid's C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Do you like...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Basics of Banking
Basics of Banking
 
Come to this...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Money Matters
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:30pm
Free Teen Movie!

Please join us for a free movie screening of the newly released...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly Community Business Clinic:... Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:00pm
C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Kid's C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Do you like...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monthly Movie

Join us for our monthly movie! The first Monday of each month we show a...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
3:30pm
Last Days of the Dinosaurs

Discover the STEAMy Last Days of the Dinosaurs with...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
2:00pm
C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Kid's C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Do you like...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
3:30pm
Teen Game Day
...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
2:00pm
C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Kid's C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Do you like...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
3:30pm
Free Movie Matinee and Popcorn

In the spirit of our Summer Reading...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
1:00pm
Choose Health LA - Food Demonstration
...
Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Health
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:00pm
C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Kid's C.A.T.C.H. Healthy Habits

Do you like...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
3:30pm
Summer Reading Finale

Summer Reading ends with a Steel Drum party. Come collect...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
3:30pm
Summer Reading Finale: Steel Drum Party!

Come collect your...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
2:00pm
Trains in the City - Metro Safety

Kid's come to this workshop where you...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Kids Class
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Monthly Movie

Join us for our monthly movie! The first Monday of each month we show a...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-04

Top