Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Film Screening : "Cesar Chavez" Angeles Mesa Teens Film Screening
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Film Screening of Cesar Chavez - Latino Heritage Month... Angeles Mesa Teens Film Screening
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Latino Heritage Month Film Festival

Join us for a festival of free...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Film Screening
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Matinee Madness - Latino Heritage Month

Celebrate Latino Heritage Month!...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies

...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Adults Film Screening
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Move Monday
...
John Muir Teens Film Screening
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!

Come watch a Children's movie with us...

Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
The movie Gravity

Come join us for the multiple Academy Award nominee movie Gravity,...

Pacoima Adults Film Screening
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies
All ages are welcome to join us for this...
Granada Hills Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
5:30pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Free Teen Movie!
Please join us for a free movie screening. Come and watch this new...
Baldwin Hills Teens Film Screening
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Retro Shorts: 16mm films from the USC Hefner Moving... Sunland - Tujunga Adults, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-20

Top