Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Movie Night

...

Mark Twain Teens Film Screening
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
1:30pm to 2:00pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: JOB SEARCH ON CRAIGSLIST... Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
12:45pm to 1:15pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: COMPUTER COMFORT

...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Program

Join us for a Storytime Program.

Age Group K-K5

Mark Twain Kids Storytime
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Ping Pong Madness

Get fit and get moving while having...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm
BE COOL

Disenchanted with the movie industry, Chili Palmer tries the music industry,...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
QR Code Scavenger Hunt
...
Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
1:30pm to 2:00pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: JOB SEARCH ON CRAIGSLIST... Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
12:45pm to 1:15pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: COMPUTER COMFORT

...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Storytime Program

Join us for a Storytime Program.

Age Group K-K5

Mark Twain Kids Storytime
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Games

School age children and Teens - Join us in...

Mark Twain Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Tech Week: SunPrints

Celebrate Teen Tech Week and join us in creating...

Mark Twain Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee

If you are 55 and over, come join us on the first Friday...

Mark Twain Seniors Film Screening
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:00pm
LACMA Art Program

Join us for our LACMA Art...

Mark Twain Kids Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
1:30pm to 2:00pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: JOB SEARCH ON CRAIGSLIST... Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
12:45pm to 1:15pm
30-Min. Thursday Computer Lesson: COMPUTER COMFORT

...

Mark Twain Adults, Seniors Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-17

Top