Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, CDs, videos,...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
10:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Used book sale. See what is on...

Los Feliz Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Featuring used paperbacks,...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups....

Central Library Used Book Sale
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Library Used...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday Book Sale

Need a good read without all the late fines? Why not purchase...

Memorial Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-28

Top