Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kids Chapter Book Club

Read and talk about chapter books. Pick...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Kids, Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
4:00pm
Junie B. Jones Book Party

Join us for games, activities, and refreshments...

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids Book Club
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join the Mystery Book Club as we discuss "L.A. Requiem...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

All are welcome to attend. Please call...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Book Club
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Robertson Readers Book Club

Our community book club will be discussing...

Robertson Adults Book Club
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Ascot teens Chess, Chat and Craft

The Ascot Teens are meeting in...

Ascot Teens Book Club
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Graham Greene's book, The...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Club

Please call the library for this month's selection.

John C. Fremont Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club

Our selection for the month is The Language of Flowers by...

Northridge Adults Book Club
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Library Page Turner's Book Club

The...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Japanese Book Club

Enjoy a discussion in Japanese about the books you've read...

Little Tokyo Adults Book Club
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
11:00am
Book Club

Read The White Queen by Philippa Gregory and discuss with the group at the...

Westwood Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Book Lover's Book Club

This week The Gravedigger's Daughter...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Ascot teens Chess, Chat and Craft

The Ascot Teens are meeting in...

Ascot Teens Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-01

Top