Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
6:00pm
Fear and Loathing in Los Angeles:... Cypress Park Adults Author Program, Discussion, Exhibition Related Program, Performance
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Thu, Apr 25, 2013
4:00pm
XBOX Game Day
Play Xbox games on the big screen. Feel free to bring your own games!...
Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, April 26, 2013
Fri, Apr 26, 2013
10:00am
ESL Class

This ESL classes uses video based lessons to help students learn English.

Cypress Park Adults, Spanish Speakers Class
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Tue, Apr 30, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Día De Los Niños / Día Del Libro Children... Cypress Park Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wed, May 01, 2013
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Learn the basics of internet, email,...

Cypress Park Adults Computer Class
Friday, May 03, 2013
Fri, May 03, 2013
10:00am
ESL Class

This ESL classes uses video based lessons to help students learn English.

Cypress Park Adults, Spanish Speakers Class
Thursday, May 09, 2013
Thu, May 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Bingo Club

Join us for our monthly Bingo Club, where we play exciting rounds of...

Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, May 10, 2013
Fri, May 10, 2013
10:00am
ESL Class

This ESL classes uses video based lessons to help students learn English.

Cypress Park Adults, Spanish Speakers Class
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Wed, May 15, 2013
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Learn the basics of internet, email,...

Cypress Park Adults Computer Class
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Thu, May 16, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Origami Club

Join us to learn how to make beautiful Origami projects! Origami...

Cypress Park Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, May 17, 2013
Fri, May 17, 2013
10:00am
ESL Class

This ESL classes uses video based lessons to help students learn English.

Cypress Park Adults, Spanish Speakers Class
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Thu, May 23, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
XBOX Game Day

Play Xbox games on the big screen. Feel free to bring your own games!...

Cypress Park Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, May 24, 2013
Fri, May 24, 2013
10:00am
ESL Class

This ESL classes uses video based lessons to help students learn English.

Cypress Park Adults, Spanish Speakers Class
Saturday, May 25, 2013
Sat, May 25, 2013
2:00pm
Computer Clinic

Spend 30 minutes with a librarian or computer aide and get...

Cypress Park Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Wed, May 29, 2013
3:30pm
Minimalist Puppetry Workshop

The Arroyo Arts Collective presents a...

Cypress Park Adults, Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Friday, May 31, 2013
Fri, May 31, 2013
10:00am
ESL Class

This ESL classes uses video based lessons to help students learn English.

Cypress Park Adults, Spanish Speakers Class
Saturday, June 01, 2013
Sat, Jun 01, 2013
12:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

Learn the basics of internet, email,...

Cypress Park Adults Computer Class
Friday, June 07, 2013
Fri, Jun 07, 2013
10:00am
ESL Class

This ESL classes uses video based lessons to help students learn English.

Cypress Park Adults, Spanish Speakers Class
Saturday, June 08, 2013
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
12:00pm
Cypress Park Community Appreciation Day

...

Cypress Park
Sat, Jun 08, 2013
2:00pm
Computer Clinic

Spend 30 minutes with a librarian or computer aide and get...

Cypress Park Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club! Club de... Cypress Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Summer Reading Club Kick off "Cook Off"

Join as as...

Cypress Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 15, 2013
Sat, Jun 15, 2013
2:00pm
Computer Clinic

Spend 30 minutes with a librarian or computer aide and get...

Cypress Park Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club! Club de... Cypress Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
2:00pm
Computer Clinic

Spend 30 minutes with a librarian or computer aide and get...

Cypress Park Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Class, Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-19

Top