Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class
Practice basic English conversation skills with...
Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Children's LEGO Club
Come join us for an afternoon of LEGO fun! Meet new...
Lincoln Heights Kids Club
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
4:00pm
Animal Safari

Come enjoy a hands on presentation of various animals.

Lincoln Heights Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club
Children's Summer Reading Club: Paws...
Lincoln Heights Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
STEAM Storytime

Join us for a fun-filled STEAM storytime! We will be focusing on ants...

Lincoln Heights Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults Class
Monday, June 23, 2014
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class
Practice basic English conversation skills with...
Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm
Teen Movie

Come enjoy a new released DVD on a big screen for the weekend. Children...

Lincoln Heights Teens Film Screening
Friday, June 20, 2014
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
4:00pm
Science Fun with Easy Experiments

Come join Teen Summer Reading Club with...

Lincoln Heights Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club

Children's Summer Reading Club...

Lincoln Heights Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime

Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...

Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults Class
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults Class
Monday, June 16, 2014
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class
Practice basic English conversation skills with...
Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
STAR Reader

Come read with our STAR Volunteer, Ms. Amanda! Have fun reading books with...

Lincoln Heights Kids STAR
Friday, June 13, 2014
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
4:00pm
Video Games

Come join the Teen Summer Reading Club kick off with popular video games....

Lincoln Heights Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Summer Reading Club
Children's Summer Reading Club: Paws...
Lincoln Heights Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime

Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...

Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults Class
Monday, June 09, 2014
Mon, Jun 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
English Conversation Class
Practice basic English conversation skills with...
Lincoln Heights Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!

Come watch a Children's movie with us...

Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Storytime

Join us for a fun-filled hour of stories, songs, and...

Lincoln Heights Kids Storytime
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult Chinese Language Class (Mandarin)

Come and join us for...

Lincoln Heights Adults Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-29

Top