Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
12:00pm
Costume Design Workshop presented by Center Theatre Group

Come in to the...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Financial Success Starts Here Van Nuys Adults Money Matters, Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Free Tax Return Preparation

Let us help you.  Free Income Tax Preparation and...

Washington Irving Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
11:00am to 12:30pm
Making Time for Meditation in Today's Modern Life

Please join Doug Frankel for this...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
LA's Investing in Working Families Campaign Event

...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors, Teens Money Matters, Taxes, Workshop
Friday, April 11, 2014
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
The Basics: Memory Loss, Dementia and Alzheimer's... Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors Health, Workshop
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Workshop
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
5:00pm to 7:30pm
CERT: Community Emergency Response Team Training

You...

Studio City Adults Workshop
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join pre-teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks. ...

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:00pm
Random Acts of Poetry

Poetry is everywhere, and it can be done in every imaginable...

Washington Irving Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Redactive Poetry Project for Teens

Create poetry through redaction, a...

Echo Park Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Workshop
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
11:00am
Low Vision Life Skills with El Poder Sin Ver

A Promotora from...

Panorama City Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers En Español, Health, Workshop
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Workshop
Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Need some support with homework? Try Student Zone! Students in Grades 1-...

Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Teens Workshop
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
2:00pm
Poetry Workshop

Join us for a Poetry Workshop: From Getting Started to Getting...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Workshop
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
TEEN LEARNING EXPRESS COMPUTER WORKSHOPS

Learn important...

Ascot Teens Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-24

Top