Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Storytime

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Storytime
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
4:00pm
Summer Reading Wrap-up

End of Summer Reading Club Wrap-up Party. Find out who wins...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
12:30pm to 3:30pm
Know Your Digits!

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered with Community Health...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Health
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Storytime

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Storytime
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
12:30pm to 3:30pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, CDs, videos,...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
LACMA TEEN ART WORKSHOP

Free teen art workshop taught by an artist from the...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and learn about...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Class
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Storytime

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Storytime
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
SRC Culmination Party
...
Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
2:00pm
STEAM - LED bracelets

Join leaders from Makerspace "The Exploratory"...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Science Fun
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and learn about...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Class
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Storytime

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Storytime
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
International Folktales Show

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
2:00pm
Summer Crafts for Teens

Teens ages 11 to 19 may sign up for Summer Reading Club...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Easy Ways to Add Exercise to Your Day

Do you want to learn new ways to...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Health
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Feel Full on a Healthy Diet

Do you want to learn new ways to eat healthy,...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Health
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
4:30pm
Culinary Aviator Cooking Program

Travel the world and learn about...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Class
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
3:30pm
Design your own video game!

Join EA Games to Design your own video...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Class
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Storytime

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Storytime
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
2:00pm
STEAM - Robots and art

Join leaders from Makerspace "The Exploratory"...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Science Fun
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
2:00pm
Summer Crafts for Teens

Teens ages 11 to 19 may sign up for Summer Reading Club...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
2:00pm
Teen Council

Come participate in a different program or activity each month. Voice...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Meeting
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Magic Wayne

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Understanding Fats & Sugars

Do you want to learn new ways to eat healthy...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Health
Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Achieving a Healthy Weight

Do you want to learn new ways to eat healthy,...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Adults Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-25

Top