Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, February 15, 2014
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Monday, February 24, 2014
Mon, Feb 24, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Tue, Feb 25, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Monday, March 03, 2014
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Monday, March 17, 2014
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Yoga and Storytelling for Teens with Stephanie Edwards... Sylmar Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Meeting, Workshop
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
11:30am
Yoga & Storytelling for Teens with... Sylmar Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Family Activity, Health, Workshop
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Monday, March 24, 2014
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Sylmar Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-29

Top