Print this page

Calendar

  • Page: 1
Saturday, December 01, 2012
Sat, Dec 01, 2012
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Moose on the Loose
Oh no! Watch out! Moose will be stomping and tromping through stories,...
Central Library Kids Storytime
Sat, Dec 01, 2012
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers....
Central Library Kids STAR
Monday, December 03, 2012
Mon, Dec 03, 2012
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime
Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...
Central Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Tue, Dec 04, 2012
11:00am to 11:30am
Pre-school Storytime
Stories, songs, fingerplays and more for ages 2-5....
Central Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Dec 04, 2012
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Holiday Card Making
Make and create Hannukah, Christmas, Kwanzaa, New Year's cards...
Central Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Wed, Dec 05, 2012
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Songwriting 101
Put those words you’ve written to song and learn to create in this one-...
Central Library Teens Workshop
Thursday, December 06, 2012
Thu, Dec 06, 2012
12:15pm to 1:00pm
Vegetarian Cooking for Everyone
Come discover how to create simple, delicious...
Central Library Adults Thursdays @ Central
Thu, Dec 06, 2012
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers...
Central Library Kids STAR
Thu, Dec 06, 2012
4:00pm to 5:00pm
K-Pop with Dora
Take a look at the best of 2012. Dora will share her pick of the month!
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thu, Dec 06, 2012
6:30pm to 8:00pm
LA Teen Author Reading Night
A reading and Q...
Central Library Teens Author Program
Friday, December 07, 2012
Fri, Dec 07, 2012
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Game Day
Play games on the new X-box 360 Kinect, the Wii or board games and meet new friends.
Central Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Fri, Dec 07, 2012
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers...
Central Library Kids STAR
Saturday, December 08, 2012
Sat, Dec 08, 2012
10:00am to 12:00pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers....
Central Library Kids STAR
Sat, Dec 08, 2012
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers....
Central Library Kids STAR
Sat, Dec 08, 2012
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Student Smart Seminar: Community College 101
Are you...
Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Dec 08, 2012
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mmm... Yummy!
Join us for tasty stories, songs, poems and a delicious puppet show.
Central Library Kids Storytime
Sat, Dec 08, 2012
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers....
Central Library Kids STAR
Monday, December 10, 2012
Mon, Dec 10, 2012
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime
Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...
Central Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Tue, Dec 11, 2012
11:00am to 11:30am
Pre-school Storytime
Stories, songs, fingerplays and more for ages 2-5....
Central Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Wed, Dec 12, 2012
1:30pm
Knitting/Crafts Lunchtime Social

Bring your latest project and your...

Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Dec 12, 2012
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Comics & Manga Club
Read and review the newest comics and manga! Help choose the...
Central Library Teens Club
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners
Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
12:15pm to 1:00pm
Why Relationships Hurt, with Diane Lancer, JD, MFT

Ms...

Central Library Adults Thursdays @ Central
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR
Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library volunteers...
Central Library Kids STAR
Thu, Dec 13, 2012
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Literature and Ideas Book Talk
This book talk will explore the idea of:...
Central Library Teens Discussion

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-31

Top