Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Stress Reduction with Tap Imagery

Tap Imagery is a unique version of...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Health
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Stress Reduction with Tap Imagery

...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Health
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Stress Reduction with Tap Imagery

Tap Imagery is a unique version of...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Health
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Matinee Madness - Latino Heritage Month

Celebrate Latino Heritage Month!...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
6:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Meeting
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Used Book Sale
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
All About Ants!

...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Science Fun
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class (Basic Computer Skills) Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Button Making

Design your own button! Also, learn more...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Welcome to Manhood

This workshop is for young men ages 11 - 19 years old. The complete...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Workshop
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Superhero Storytime

It's a bird! It's a plane! It's... superhero...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Storytime
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Anime Club

Watch anime, play trading cards, share fan art, and chat about your favorite...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Club
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Veterans Resource Fair

Veterans...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Family Activity, Health, Job and Career
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Movie Screening

Join us for an animated movie sequel about colorful...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Family Activity, Film Screening
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class (Basic Computer Skills) Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Day

Play Wii video games, board games (Sorry, Scrabble, Go, Uno, Pictionary...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
English Conversation Class

This free class is for anyone who wants to...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Adult Literacy, Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-22

Top