Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
6:30pm
Friends of the Library Meeting

Come and join us for our Friends Group meeting...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Meeting
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Welcome to Manhood Orientation

Interested teens and their parents are...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Meeting
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
10:30am
Computer Class (Basic Computer Skills) Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Computer Class
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Training Center Program

Come and obtain a low cost...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy, Class, Computer Class, Lecture, Workshop
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Back to School Storytime

School is starting this week! Are you ready? Join us...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Storytime
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class (Basic Computer Skills) Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council & Collage for Teens

Express yourself through collage!...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Arts and Crafts, Meeting
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
10:30am
Computer Class (Basic Computer Skills) Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Come and support the Exposition Park Regional Library Friends Group....

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Used Book Sale
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Metro Safety for Kids

Join us for an interactive presentation by Metro LA about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Anime Club

Watch anime, play trading cards, share fan art, and chat about your favorite...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Teens Club
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens, and their families are invited to learn about...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
10:30am
Computer Class (Basic Computer Skills) Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
12:00pm to 3:00pm
L.A. Youth at Work Job Skills Workshop

Find out how to search for...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Job Seekers, Teens Job and Career, Workshop
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Finale Celebration with Bubble Mania!

...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Summer Lunch at the Library for Children & Teens

Free lunch...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Kids, Pre-School, Teens Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-20

Top