Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Wed, Jan 02, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 03, 2013
Thu, Jan 03, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA Art Program

Join us for our LACMA Art...

Mark Twain Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, January 07, 2013
Mon, Jan 07, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Kids Club

The New Year means new books, and new books deserve a new bookmark!  Come and...

Los Feliz Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Tue, Jan 08, 2013
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Wed, Jan 09, 2013
12:00pm
Knitting/Crafts Lunchtime Social

 

Bring your latest...

Central Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jan 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jan 09, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA TEEN ART

Create exciting and fun art projects with a teaching artist from the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Thu, Jan 10, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Make Your Own Calendar

Start the new year off right by designing your own...

Cahuenga Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Jan 10, 2013
5:00pm
Origami

...

Encino - Tarzana Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
12:00pm
Teen Art Class

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Arts and Crafts
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for our Free Family Art Class!  Come join our...

Junipero Serra Kids Arts and Crafts
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
1:00pm to 5:00pm
West Coast Origami Guild

Learn various origami techniques.

Cahuenga Arts and Crafts
Monday, January 14, 2013
Mon, Jan 14, 2013
3:30pm
LACMA for Kids!

Join us as we create and learn about art with LACMA!

Los Feliz Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Tue, Jan 15, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Winter Craft for Kids!

Join us in making a fun winter craft!  Children and...

West Valley Regional Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Tue, Jan 15, 2013
4:00pm
Teen LACMA Art Class
Join the Los Angeles County Art Museum representative for...
Los Feliz Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Wed, Jan 16, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
LACMA Art Class

Join us for a free family art class provided by LACMA (Los Angeles...

John Muir Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jan 16, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA TEEN ART

Create exciting and fun art projects with a teaching artist from the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jan 16, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kids Craft

Celebrate Chinese New Year with a dragon craft!

Venice - Abbot Kinney Memorial Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Thu, Jan 17, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Origami for Teens

Come make Origami crafts of your choice! 

All materials...

Robert Louis Stevenson Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Jan 17, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Family Program: Chinese New Year Celebration

Ms Peggy...

Benjamin Franklin Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, January 18, 2013
Fri, Jan 18, 2013
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Family Art & Books

Join artist Laura Stickney to create special art projects for...

Los Feliz Arts and Crafts
Saturday, January 19, 2013
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Circle

Come spin a yarn with the Memorial Library Knitting Circle. All...

Memorial Adults Arts and Crafts, Club
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
12:00pm
Teen Art Class

...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Teens Arts and Crafts
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
12:00pm
Free Family Art Class

Join us for our Free Family Art Class!  Come join our...

Junipero Serra Kids Arts and Crafts
Sat, Jan 19, 2013
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Crochet and Knitting Club
Have you ever wanted to learn how to knit or...
Valley Plaza Teens, Seniors, Adults Arts and Crafts, Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-25

Top