Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, August 29, 2014
Fri, Aug 29, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
"Diving In:" Creative Life Writing with Andrea Beard... Studio City Adults Workshop
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session. Each...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Do you need volunteer hours for...

Will & Ariel Durant Teens Workshop
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
OLC Computer Program for Low Income Families

...

Cahuenga Workshop
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Training

Come to this brief training, where you will be...

Westchester - Loyola Village Teens Workshop
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Medicare 101 Educational Workshop

Presented by United Healthcare....

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Workshop
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
1:30pm to 4:30pm
LA Opera Talk--Ron Streicher... Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
4:00pm
Puppet Workshop for Kids

Join Ilene Cohen for a fun and interactive puppet making...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Workshop
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
1:00pm
Quilts From the Heart
Join in the fun and sew for those in need of a quilt to cuddle with...
Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Workshop
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Approaching Senior Law
This one hour legal presentation is free and will address...
Silver Lake Adults, Seniors Workshop
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Read Aloud Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

The best way to...

Woodland Hills Adults Workshop
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
12:30pm to 1:00pm
Mindful Meditation

Join us for a free guided mindfulness meditation session. Each...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Learn Healthy Cooking: anti-cancer Cooking with Lilly... Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Coding with Scratch

Coding has never been so much fun!  Use the Scratch...

Echo Park Teens Class, Fun & Gaming, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top