Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, January 09, 2015
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Used Book Sale

Free Refreshments! Novels, Non...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Fri, Jan 09, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale PRESALE

...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale

Featuring...

Mid-Valley Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Used Book Sale

Free Refreshments! ...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
9:30am
Used Book Sale

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups....

Central Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale
Friday, January 23, 2015
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
9:30am to 5:00pm
Used Book Sale

Friends of Granada Hills Library Used Book Sale. For information call...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
9:30am to 4:00pm
Used Book Sale

Friends of Granada Hills Library Used Book Sale. For information call...

Granada Hills Branch Library Adults, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Baldwin Hills Library Used Book Sale

...

Baldwin Hills Branch Library Used Book Sale
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of Little Tokyo Branch Library Used Book Sale... Little Tokyo Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
12:00pm
Friends Book Sale

The Friends Book Sale has great bargains and lots of new and...

Fairfax Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Friday, February 06, 2015
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, movies and music at great...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 07, 2015
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
9:30am to 2:00pm
Friends of the North Hollywood Branch Book Sale

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Valley Plaza Branch Book Sale

The Friends of...

Valley Plaza Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Great books, movies and music at great...

John C. Fremont Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
12:00pm
Friends Book Sale

The Friends Book Sale has great bargains and lots of new and...

Fairfax Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
11:00am to 1:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, CDs, videos,...

Vernon - Leon H. Washington Jr. Memorial Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
12:00pm
Friends Book Sale

The Friends Book Sale has great bargains and lots of new and...

Fairfax Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
11:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale

Lake View Terrace Friends Library Book Sale featuring paperbacks,...

Lake View Terrace Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-05

Top