Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
USC FREE Lunchtime Concert

Come for a FREE lunchtime concert on Friday,...

Little Tokyo Adults Performance
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
6:30pm
Meet Margaret Mitchell: The... Platt Adults Performance
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
USC Gluck Gifts from Over Sea

Come enjoy a musical performance courtesy...

Benjamin Franklin Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Drum to Learn!

Artist and drummer Krickett Jones Halpern leads playtime with a purpose with...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Storytime
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
2:30pm
SPRING BREAK C.A.S.A.

Celebrate Spring Break and National...

Baldwin Hills Kids Performance
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Trio Sonoro -Latin & Brazilian Folk Music

 

...

Silver Lake Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Performance
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
4:00pm
Puppet Show for Kids

Luce Puppets Presents Diggity Doo, Delcious Too! A fabulous...

Westwood Kids, Pre-School Performance
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
An Afternoon with Jennifer Bliman

Jennifer Bliman is a classically trained...

Platt Performance
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
12:00pm to 1:00pm
USC Gluck Kaleidoscope Trio
Come enjoy a musical performance courtesy of...
Benjamin Franklin Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Performance
Friday, April 11, 2014
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
11:30am to 12:15pm
Free Jazz Concert with Irvin Mayfield and The... Central Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-19

Top