Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
The Human Age: The World Shaped by Us

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thomas Piketty's Capital in the 21st Century

"What are...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Discussion
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Social Security 101

Informative seminar covers...

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Great Books Discussion Group

Please call the reference desk (310-840-...

Palms - Rancho Park Adults Discussion
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Perfida: A Novel

...

Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
6:00pm
"Tap Imagery" Meditation Workshop with Frances O... Sylmar Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Health, Lecture, Meeting, Workshop
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Book Club

The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Hollywood Writing Group

Bring your material to read (if you wish) and join...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Yoruba Language Worshop

Please join us and participate in learning more about...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Discussion, Workshop
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Writer's Club
Writers will gather monthly on the 1st Saturday of each month to share...
Little Tokyo Adults Discussion
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Adults Discussion
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
6:00pm
Lisa Napoli, author of Radio... Cypress Park Adults, Seniors, Teens Author Program, Discussion
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Book Discussion with Professor Sefton

Join us for a discussion on...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-17

Top