Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, January 03, 2013
Thu, Jan 03, 2013
4:15pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Wed, Jan 09, 2013
10:15am to 11:00am
Interactive Musical Kids Performance

HORIPRO Music Academy...

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Performance
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Thu, Jan 10, 2013
4:15pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Wed, Jan 16, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and more. For ages 3 and up....

West Los Angeles Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Thu, Jan 17, 2013
4:15pm
Karma Rescue And Dog Stories

Learn about Karma Rescue, an organization...

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Philosophy/ Buddhism

Join members of the West L.A. Buddhist Club for another one...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Discussion
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Peace Corp Recruitment Meeting

If you are looking to truly become a...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Workshop
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Peace Corps Recruitment Meeting

If you are looking to truly become a...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Meeting
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Wed, Jan 23, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and more. For ages 3 and up....

West Los Angeles Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Thu, Jan 24, 2013
4:15pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and more. For ages 3 and up....

West Los Angeles Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, January 31, 2013
Thu, Jan 31, 2013
4:15pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and more. For ages 3 and up....

West Los Angeles Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Music Concert-String Sounds Of A Quartet

Join us as we feature a...

West Los Angeles Regional Performance
Thursday, February 07, 2013
Thu, Feb 07, 2013
4:15pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Saturday, February 09, 2013
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
12:00pm
Income Tax Service

Get your taxes filed for FREE by UCLA's Volunteer Income Tax...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Workshop
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Income Tax Service

Get your taxes filed for FREE by UCLA students from the...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Workshop
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Tue, Feb 12, 2013
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Philosophy/ Buddhism

Join members of the West L.A. Buddhist Club for another one...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Discussion
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wed, Feb 13, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and more. For ages 3 and up....

West Los Angeles Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Comodidad Usando Computadoras

Este serie de talleres sobre el...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Feb 14, 2013
4:15pm
Thursday Storytime

Exciting stories and songs for all ages.

West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Tue, Feb 19, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Computer Comfort
Our computer and information literacy workshops meet for four (4)...
West Los Angeles Regional Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Join us for stories, songs and more. For ages 3 and up....

West Los Angeles Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
10:00am to 11:00am
Comodidad Usando Computadoras

Este serie de talleres sobre el...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, Feb 21, 2013
4:15pm
Karma Rescue And Dog Stories
Learn about Karma Rescue, an organization...
West Los Angeles Regional Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-27

Top