Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to e-mail and search the Internet. Some basic computer...

Van Nuys Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Saturday Toddler Storytime is perfect for two to four year-olds...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Law Class: Basic Westlaw

In partnership with the LA Law Library, the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
4:00pm to 4:15pm
Literature Appreciation Read-Aloud

Join us a for a brief read-aloud...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Lecture, Meeting
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Family Arts & Crafts

Join us after school for a fun arts and crafts activity...

Van Nuys Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
12:00pm to 8:00pm
National Voter Registration Day

Are you a citizen not yet registered...

Van Nuys Adults Meeting
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Class

Learn how to e-mail and search the Internet. Some basic computer...

Van Nuys Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:30am to 11:30am
Toddler Storytime

Saturday Toddler Storytime is perfect for two to four year-olds...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Law Librarian Office Hours

In partnership with the LA Law Library, Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-30

Top