Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Meet the Animals! Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
3:30pm
Dog Safety & Pet Care Presentation

Learn to be safe around dogs...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
3:30pm
The Last Days of the Dinosaurs

An interactive and fun presentation by...

Van Nuys Kids Family Activity, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Anniversary Celebration

Join us to celebrate 50 years in the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Film Screening, Lecture, Party, Performance, Storytime
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Friends of the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Computer Class

April 3—E-mail
Set up a free e-mail account. Basic...

Van Nuys Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-29

Top