Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Be Your Own Chef!

If you are 12 and older - come and learn to make your own...

Porter Ranch Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
1:00pm
Kids Art

Join us in this drawing class for kids and teens.  Please call the library to...

Porter Ranch Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
10:30am
Summer Reading Club

Come join us for stories, crafts and more...

Porter Ranch Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Magic Show

Please join us for a wonderful magic show performed by Allen Oshiro - a...

Porter Ranch Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
10:30am
Summer Reading Club

Come join us for stories, crafts and more...

Porter Ranch Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Basic Financial Literacy

Learn about the importance of making a financial...

Porter Ranch Adults, Job Seekers Class, Discussion, Lecture, Money Matters
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
10:30am
Summer Reading Club

Come join us for stories, crafts and more...

Porter Ranch Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come for crafts, science experiments, and more in this fun program for...
Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and crafts in...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come for crafts, science experiments, and more in this fun program for...
Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wed, May 28, 2014
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and crafts in...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Ballot Proposition Pros and Cons with The League of Women... Porter Ranch Adults Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come for crafts, science experiments, and more in this fun program for...
Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wed, May 21, 2014
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and crafts in...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Opera Talk

Join us for free lectures presented by the Los Angeles Opera League.

...

Porter Ranch Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
1:00pm
Bubblemania

Bubblemania and Company offers interactive educational and entertaining...

Porter Ranch Kids Performance
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thu, May 15, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come for crafts, science experiments, and more in this fun program for...
Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and crafts in...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Thu, May 08, 2014
7:00pm
Mother Daughter Book Club

Mother/Daughter 4th and 5th Grade Book Club....

Porter Ranch Kids Book Club
Thu, May 08, 2014
4:30pm
Family Fun Day
Come for crafts, science experiments, and more in this fun program for...
Porter Ranch Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
10:30am
Little One's Storytime

Come join us for stories, songs, and crafts in...

Porter Ranch Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-13

Top