Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Is Los Angeles Paradise? A Film Series and Discussion
...
Playa Vista Adults Film Screening
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join pre-teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks. ...

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our newly formed book club focusing on a...

Playa Vista Adults Book Club
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Money Matters--Personal Spending Plan

Learn the basics of...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
11:00am to 12:30pm
Making Time for Meditation in Today's Modern Life

Please join Doug Frankel for this...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join pre-teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks. ...

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
3:00pm
Teen Movie Day

Teens come watch a great movie with us!  Muchies provided....

Playa Vista Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join pre-teens and learn from expert Ben Eubanks. ...

Playa Vista Teens Club, Discussion, Family Activity, Meeting, Workshop
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Knitting for Beginners

Craft time is even more fun when you learn to knit with...

Playa Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

Sign-up ahead of time by calling 310-437-6680 or in the branch...

Playa Vista Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:00pm
LA Teen Author Series

Hosted by Edith Cohn, Author of Spirit's Key...

Playa Vista Author Program
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Volcanoes!

Explore how volcanoes are formed with Richard Wade!  Do you know how many...

Playa Vista Kids Science Fun
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Learn E-Media

Bring your laptop or mobile device to learn how to download e-books, e-...

Playa Vista Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Money Matters--Pay Yourself First

This module helps participants...

Playa Vista Adults Money Matters
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Making Time for Meditation in Today's Modern Life

...

Playa Vista Adults Workshop
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Playa Vista Code Club

"Computer Programming jobs are growing at 2x the...

Playa Vista Teens Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-17

Top