Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Meditation for Optimal Well Being

...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Workshop
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD (physics)... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Health
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Tue, Feb 03, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Black History Month Event: Conversation on... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Discussion
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Meditation for Optimal Well Being

...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Health
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Meditation Awaken the Light Within

Meditation can help heal us...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Health
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Explorations in Science with Dr. George Fisher, PhD (physics... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of Playa Vista Library Book Sale

Join the Friends of...

Playa Vista Branch Library Family Activity
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
The Art of Mime with Mark Wenzel

Mark Wenzel, famous for his comic performances...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Performance
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
1:00pm
Women's Heritage Month Book Display--Famous First... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Exhibition Related Program
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
8:00pm to 9:30pm
Explorations in Science with George Fisher, PhD (physics)... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Conversation with Author Yaja Boren, Holocaust Survivor... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Author Program, Heritage Month - Women's
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
2:30am to 3:45am
Third Tuesday Book Club

Join our Third Tuesday book club, focusing on a...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
1:00pm
Women's Heritage Month Book Display--Famous First... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Exhibition Related Program
Monday, March 23, 2015
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
6:30pm to 7:45pm
How Do You Live and Environmentally Sustainable... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Workshop
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
1:00pm
Women's Heritage Month Book Display--Famous First... Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Exhibition Related Program
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Playa Vista Mystery Book Club

Our Mystery Book Club loves a surprise...

Playa Vista Branch Library Adults Book Club
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
4:00pm
Knitting for Beginners

Kids and pre-teens learn knitting basics from long-time...

Playa Vista Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-07

Top