Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
Covered California: Affordable Care Act

Certified Enrollment...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Covered California
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Covered California: Affordable Care Act

Certified Enrollment...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Covered California
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Covered California: Affordable Care Act

Certified Educators...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Covered California
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
3:00pm
Home Gardening Workshop

The Hyde Park Branch Library Presents: A Home...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Workshop
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:45pm to 6:30pm
Women Chefs: Impressive, Innovative, & Inspiring

Chef...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Covered California: Affordable Care Act Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Covered California
Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
4:00am to 5:00am
Teen Volunteer Orientation & Teen Council

Do you need...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Join us as we play Wii games and traditional board games.  Make...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Health Matters: Healthy Heart Workshop

Educational Workshops...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Workshop
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Phonic Lessons Instructed by Alice Thompson

Phonic Lessons...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Kids Workshop
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Join us as we play Wii games and traditional board games.  Make...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Join us as we play Wii games and traditional board games.  Make...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series: SAT Practice Test

...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Join us as we play Wii games and traditional board games.  Make...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, May 09, 2014
Fri, May 09, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Beginning Crochet!

Join our bimonthly crochet class program held every 2nd and 4th...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Sat, May 10, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
SAT Preparation Series: English Follow-up Session

...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, May 10, 2014
11:30am to 1:00pm
SAT Preparation Series: Math Follow-up Session

...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, May 12, 2014
Mon, May 12, 2014
4:00am to 5:00am
Teen Volunteer Orientation & Teen Council

Do you need...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Join us as we play Wii games and traditional board games.  Make...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, May 13, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends' of the Library Monthly Bid Whist and... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Fun & Gaming
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Manhood Conference Program

The "Welcome to Manhood" program is a...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Workshop
Sat, May 17, 2014
2:00pm
SAT Preparation Series: Essay Follow-up Session
...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Join us as we play Wii games and traditional board games.  Make...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wed, May 21, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
T.H.E Health & Wellness Centers: Reducing High Blood... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults Workshop
Friday, May 23, 2014
Fri, May 23, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Beginning Crochet!

Join our bimonthly crochet class program held every 2nd and 4th...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-01

Top