Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Covered California: Learn... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors Covered California, Health
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tue, Sep 16, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
3:30pm
Storytime

Join us for stories and songs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, September 06, 2014
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Yoruba Language Worshop

Please join us and participate in learning more about...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Discussion, Workshop
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Take a Candy Sushi Break at the Library.
...
Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation & Council

Do you need...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Meeting, Workshop
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Book Talk with Author Erich Hicks

Join us as author Erich Hicks discusses...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Author Program, Book Club, Discussion
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

What: FREE lunch for kids and teens. Who: Kids and...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Shake and Freeze Homemade Ice Cream

Come learn how...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-19

Top