Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Covered California: Learn... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors Covered California, Health
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
3:45pm
Container Gardening with Master Gardener Rashida Hilton... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Science Fun
Saturday, January 10, 2015
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test

Join us for a free, full-length, practice SAT administered by...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
3:45pm to 4:45pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
4:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Calling all teens! Voice your opinion about what books,...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Covered California: Learn... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors Covered California, Health
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
3:45pm
Storytime

Please join us for stories, songs, and more. Adults, come learn what you can do...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Kids Storytime
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
3:45pm to 4:45pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
3:45pm
Container Gardening with Master Gardener Rashida Hilton... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Science Fun
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Covered California: Learn... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors Covered California, Health
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thu, Feb 05, 2015
3:45pm
Storytime

Please join us for stories, songs, and more. Adults, come learn what you can do...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Monday, February 09, 2015
Mon, Feb 09, 2015
4:00pm
Get Out the Vote, Hyde Park!: Voter Registration and Film... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
3:45pm to 4:45pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Covered California: Learn... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors Covered California, Health
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
3:45pm
Inventors and Scientists: Crafts and Games

Celebrate science...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Not Just for Kids: Recent Children's Books... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Discussion, Family Activity
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thu, Feb 19, 2015
3:45pm
Container Gardening with Master Gardener Rashida Hilton... Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Science Fun
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
10:00am to 11:15am
A Girls Guide to Financial Smarts

...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Club, Workshop
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
3:45pm to 4:45pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
3:45pm
Mad Science: Up, Up, and Away!

A Mad Scientist will introduce children to...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Science Fun
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
10:00am
Roadmap to High School 101

For Middle School...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
1:00pm
Bill Duke Book Talk, Signing, & Q & A Forum!

The Hyde Park...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors Author Program, Discussion, Heritage Month - African American, Heritage Month - Women's
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
3:45pm to 4:45pm
Teen Game Day

Play games, make new friends and learn about upcoming programs.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
3:45pm
Family Movie

Please come join us for a family movie.

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Film Screening
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
6:00pm
Issues in Women's Health

In honor of Women's History Month, the Friends of...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health, Heritage Month - Women's

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-04-30

Top