Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Pause 2 Read: Sword Fighting Demonstration

...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Movie Night

Step in to the nice, cool library for an afternoon movie....

Edendale Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Batman Day!

Celebrate Batman's 75th birthday reading Batman comics, making your own, or...

Edendale Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Pause 2 Read: Terrariums

Don't miss any of our awesome projects and...

Edendale Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
10:00am to 11:15am
Infant & Toddler Storytime
...
Edendale Kids Storytime
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
PAWS to READ! Summer Reading Club

The coolest place to be this summer...

Edendale Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Introduction to Word Processing

Please join us for this free word...

Edendale Adults Computer Class
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Slavery By Another Name Discussion Panel
...
Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-28

Top