Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
3:30pm
Mayan Jade Mask - Latino Heritage Month

Please join us to hear a...

Edendale Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
The Abolitionists Discussion

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd Garrison,...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Lego Club
Join other kids and families at the library to build with Lego. We provide the...
Edendale Kids Family Activity
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
1:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
5:00pm
The Abolitionists Film Screening

Frederick Douglass, William Lloyd...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Created Equal
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED Class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class. The...

Edendale Adults Class
Monday, September 22, 2014
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
5:30pm
Sit Tall-in-the-Saddle Movies for the Fall

Please join us for films from...

Edendale Adults Film Screening
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
2:00pm
Drama West

Join actors and directors from the L.A. theater, film, and television...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class/Clase de Ciudadanía

Please join the...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-01

Top