Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
COVERED CALIFORNIA: Education Workshop Followed by... Canoga Park Adults Covered California
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

What do you want your library to do for you?  Help decide by...

Canoga Park Teens Meeting
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
COVERED CALIFORNIA: Education Workshop Followed by... Canoga Park Adults Covered California
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Tech Week: An Hour of Code!

This year’s Teen Tech Week theme is...

Canoga Park Teens Computer Class
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
COVERED CALIFORNIA: Education Workshop Followed by... Canoga Park Adults Covered California
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
COVERED CALIFORNIA: Education Workshop Followed by... Canoga Park Adults Covered California
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Join us the second Tuesday of every month for a fun Teen Council Meeting...

Canoga Park Teens Meeting
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Young Adult Poetry Workshop

April is National Poetry Month and a poet...

Canoga Park Teens Workshop
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
1:00pm
James Sweet Presents Effective Ways to Achieve... Canoga Park Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Basics

...

Canoga Park Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Join us the second Tuesday of every month for a fun Teen Council Meeting...

Canoga Park Teens Meeting
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Exploring Your Immigration Options:... Canoga Park Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Basics

...

Canoga Park Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Jewelry Making Program for Teens

Start your summer off right at the...

Canoga Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Basics

...

Canoga Park Adults Computer Class
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Join us the second Tuesday of every month for a fun Teen Council Meeting...

Canoga Park Teens Meeting
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Summer Reading Program Kick-Off for Teens

Board games, pizza, book...

Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
James Sweet Presents: How Debt... Canoga Park Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Basics

...

Canoga Park Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Decorating Gift Bags / Card Making

...

Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Book Talk: Divergent

...

Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cupcake Decorating

...

Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Book Talk: The Fault in Our Stars
...
Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Canoga Park Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp
...
Canoga Park Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-28

Top