Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
COVERED CALIFORNIA: Education Workshop Followed by... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Covered California
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

What do you want your library to do for you?  Help decide by...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
COVERED CALIFORNIA: Education Workshop Followed by... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Covered California
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Tech Week: An Hour of Code!

This year’s Teen Tech Week theme is...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Computer Class
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
COVERED CALIFORNIA: Education Workshop Followed by... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Covered California
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
10:00am to 4:00pm
COVERED CALIFORNIA: Education Workshop Followed by... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Covered California
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Join us the second Tuesday of every month for a fun Teen Council Meeting...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Young Adult Poetry Workshop

April is National Poetry Month and a poet...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Workshop
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
1:00pm
James Sweet Presents Effective Ways to Achieve... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Basics

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Join us the second Tuesday of every month for a fun Teen Council Meeting...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sat, May 24, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Exploring Your Immigration Options:... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Citizenship
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Basics

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Sat, Jun 07, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Jewelry Making Program for Teens

Start your summer off right at the...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Basics

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tue, Jun 10, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Join us the second Tuesday of every month for a fun Teen Council Meeting...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Summer Reading Program Kick-Off for Teens

Board games, pizza, book...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
James Sweet Presents: How Debt... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Basics

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Decorating Gift Bags / Card Making

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Book Talk: Divergent

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cupcake Decorating

...

Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Book Talk: The Fault in Our Stars
...
Canoga Park Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp
...
Canoga Park Branch Library Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-02-27

Top