Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
6:00pm to 7:30pm
5 Ways to Help Your Child Thrive in School Canoga Park Adults, Teens Workshop
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Candy Making

Creative candy making at its best.

Canoga Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Pet Awareness with Stephanie Park

This is a fun program that teaches...

Canoga Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Children
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Kids in Harmony with Megan Katz

This is a fun storytime for kids and toddlers...

Canoga Park Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wed, Jul 17, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Arts and Crafts/Games Canoga Park Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Fruit Roll-up Sushi Canoga Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Wed, Jul 31, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Summer Reading Club Culmination Program Canoga Park Teens Party, Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, October 05, 2013
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT Practice Test

The Princeton Review will proctor the full length PSAT...

Canoga Park Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Seated Yoga With Carol Dickman
...
Canoga Park Adults Class
Friday, October 11, 2013
Fri, Oct 11, 2013
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Friends of the Canoga Park Library Book Sale

Support the Canoga...

Canoga Park Used Book Sale
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sat, Oct 12, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
Friends of the Canoga Park Branch Book Sale

Support the Canoga...

Canoga Park Used Book Sale
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Seated Yoga With Carol Dickman
...
Canoga Park Adults Class
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Seated Yoga With Carol Dickman
...
Canoga Park Adults Class
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Paranormal World of Ghosts and Spirits

Come and learn from a...

Canoga Park Adults Discussion
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Seated Yoga With Carol Dickman
...
Canoga Park Adults Class
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wed, Nov 06, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Seated Yoga With Carol Dickman
...
Canoga Park Adults Class
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Seated Yoga With Carol Dickman
...
Canoga Park Adults Class
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
4:00pm
Leaf Rubbings & Stamp Art with Emmy Lam

Students will learn how...

Canoga Park Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Sat, Nov 30, 2013
2:00pm
Music program with cellist Janice Foy

Cellist Janice Foy will give an...

Canoga Park
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Gingerbread House Decorating

Gingerbread House Decorating at the Canoga...

Canoga Park Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
3:30pm
Kids' Storytime

Join us for kids' storytime in our children's section!...

Canoga Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
From Flight to Might

...

Canoga Park Adults Discussion
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
3:30pm
Kids' Storytime

Join us for kids' storytime in our children's section!...

Canoga Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, January 02, 2014
Thu, Jan 02, 2014
3:30pm
Kids' Storytime

Join us for kids' storytime in our children's section!...

Canoga Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
3:30pm
Kids' Storytime

Join us for kids' storytime in our children's section!...

Canoga Park Kids, Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-27

Top