Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, September 19, 2014
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Become a U.S. Citizen! ¡Realice Hoy... Canoga Park Adults Citizenship
Friday, September 12, 2014
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Become a U.S. Citizen! ¡Realice Hoy... Canoga Park Adults Citizenship
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
9:00am to 3:00pm
Affordable Care Act: Covered California

Grelia Vegas, a...

Canoga Park Adults Covered California
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Become a U.S. Citizen! ¡Realice Hoy... Canoga Park Adults Citizenship
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Canoga Park Adults Computer Class
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
9:00am to 3:00pm
Affordable Care Act: Covered California

Grelia Vegas, a...

Canoga Park Adults Covered California
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Become a U.S. Citizen! ¡Realice Hoy... Canoga Park Adults Citizenship
Monday, August 18, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Readings by Getz/Goldman

Stuart Goldman will read...

Canoga Park Adults Author Program
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
9:00am to 3:00pm
Affordable Care Act: Covered California

Grelia Vegas, a...

Canoga Park Adults Covered California
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
James Sweet Presents: How Debt... Canoga Park Adults Money Matters
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Become a U.S. Citizen! ¡Realice Hoy... Canoga Park Adults Citizenship
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
9:00am to 3:00pm
Affordable Care Act: Covered California

Grelia Vegas, a...

Canoga Park Adults Covered California
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Become a U.S. Citizen! ¡Realice Hoy... Canoga Park Adults Citizenship
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Candy Sushi Making

Candy Sushi Making Program!!!

...
Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Sounds of the Ninja: the Music of LEGO Ninjago

...

Canoga Park Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Dino Draw!

Come and learn to draw a favorite cartoon character, animal or dinosaur!  ...

Canoga Park Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Origami

Origami Program

...

Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp
...
Canoga Park Adults Computer Class
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... Canoga Park Adults Money Matters
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Book Talk: The Fault in Our Stars
...
Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cupcake Decorating

...

Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Book Talk: Divergent

...

Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Wed, Jun 18, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Decorating Gift Bags / Card Making

...

Canoga Park Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Basics

...

Canoga Park Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-21

Top