Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Your Credit Report
...
Wilmington Adults Money Matters
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Friday, October 17, 2014
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Literature Class

We read and discuss poetry in this class. This is a fun way to...

Wilmington Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Wilmington Computer Class, Workshop
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Writing Class

Learn to express your thoughts in writing. We'll be focusing on...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Latino American Heritage Month - Mola Paper Craft

...

Wilmington Adults, Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:30am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills in...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Literature Class

We read and discuss poetry in this class. This is a fun way to...

Wilmington Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
BARK - Beach Animals Reading With Kids

...

Wilmington Kids Family Activity
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Writing Class

Learn to express your thoughts in writing. We'll be focusing on...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
English Conversation Class

Come practice your English speaking skills...

Wilmington Adults, Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, Class
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday Game Night

Enjoy playing video games while munching on free chips and...

Wilmington Teens Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-23

Top