Print this page

Summer Movie Nights!

Family Activity

Date(s):

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Time:

5:00pm to 7:00pm

Location:

Description:

Join us on Tuesday Nights this Summer for some tasty movies!

 All ages are welcome!

Movies will start at 5:00pm every Tuesday in the Community room.

Snacks are welcome but must stay in the Community room at all times.

Check our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/LAPLJefferson for clues to what movie we are showing this week

or call the us at (323) 734-8573

Top